Contact

Clubhuis RC de Wrotters

Mientewei 2D
8401 AA Gorredijk
Postadres:
Stationsweg 42a
8401 DR Gorredijk

Voorzitter

Johan Teake Dekker

06 13825585

voorzitter@wrotters.com

Penningmeester

Tjitze Auke Rypkema

06 23547643

tjitzeauke@wrotters.com

Wedstrijdsecretaris

Wouter Prins

06 11093283

ws@wrotters.com

Contactpersoon Sponsoren

Tjitze Auke Rypkema

06 23547643

tjitzeauke@wrotters.com

Contactpersoon Dames

Yfke de Jong

06 25222541

yfkedejong@msn.com

Bestuurslid

Klaas Rypkema

0513 463188

klaas@wrotters.com

Trainer Heren

Alex Klijnstra

via voorzitter

alex@wrotters.com

Trainer Jeugd

Johan Teake Dekker

06 13825585

jeugd@wrotters.com

Trainer Jeugd

Jelke Robben

via voorzitter

jeugd@wrotters.com

Contactpersoon Jeugd

Johan Teake Dekker

06 13825585

yfke@wrotters.com

Contactpersoon Jeugd

Yfke de Jong

06 25222541

yfke@wrotters.com

Webmaster

Auke de Jong

06 24348783

webmaster@wrotters.com

Webmaster

Johan Teake Dekker

06 13825585

voorzitter@wrotters.com

Bankgegevens

Bankrekening 3264.12.204

Girorekening 5581115